Staff

Head of IBC

Academic Staff

Office Staff

Part-time lecturers

PhD students

Honorary and Visiting Staff

Richard P. Bagozzi

Professor
Email: bagozzi@umich.edu

 

John Child

Professor 
​Email: J.Child@bham.ac.uk and johnchild@business.aau.dk

 

Norman Fraser

Adjunct Professor 
​Email: norman@business.aau.dk
View AAU profile

 

Hans Gullestrup

Emeritus Professor 
​Email: gulle@business.aau.dk

 

Nigel Holden

Professor
​Email: N.Holden@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

 

John Kuada

Emeritus Associate Professor 
​Email: kuada@business.aau.dk
View AAU profile

 

Nancy Napier

Professor
​Email: nnapier@boisestate.edu

 

George Tesar

Emeritus Professor 
​Email: gtesar@chorus.net and tesar@business.aau.dk

                                      International Business Research Group · Fibigerstræde 11 · Room 90 · DK- 9220 Aalborg · Phone: +45 99 40 84 32 · ibc-info@business.aau.dk