AAU logo

Department of Business and Management

MA in Society, Science and Technology in Europe

The European Inter-University Association on Society, Science and Technology (ESST) offers a one-year program leading to a MA in Society, Science and Technology in Europe. ESST is an association of seventeen universities who jointly teach and research in the field of social, scientific and technological developments. Universities from more than ten European countries are members of the association, which is registered as a non-profit organisation in Brussels.

Currently Aalborg University offers a one semester specialisation in "Innovation Systems, Social and Ecological Change". The specialisation semester is open for students who have fulfilled ESST first semester at one of the ESST member universities.The specialisation semester "Innovation Systems, Social and Ecological Change" is conducted in conjunction with the MSc. program in Innovation, Knowledge and Entrepreneurial Dynamics (MIKE-B).



IKE Research Group
Aalborg University Business School
Fibigerstræde 11
9220 Aalborg Øst

Phone: (+0045) 9940 8235
E-mail: ike-secr@business.aau.dk

Aalborg University Business School (AAUBS) · Fibigerstræde 2 · 9220 Aalborg · Denmark· Phone: +45 9940 8220